Spilt Milk

Spilt Milk is a forward thinking Jazz Trio from Manchester playing original compositions  from all three members of the group


Piano and Keyboards - Danny Wellens

Electric and Upright Bass - Joshua Cavanagh-Brierley

Drums and Percussion - Craig Hanson


The trio play regularly at jazz clubs, festivals, and universities around the UK.

Members of the trio have made a number of original recordings of their own compositions which have been broadcast in UK, Europe, and US.

Daniel Wellens


Joshua Cavanagh-Brierly


Craig Hanson